Se7en debuts in the USA with ‘Girls’

Se7en (real name Choi Dong-wook) finally makes his American debut!

Se7en has been promoting his English songs through preview parties namely at Hiro Ballroom in New York City and other parties across the US and Canada. He officially makes his debut in the USA on 10th March, 2009 with the single “Girls”.

The single comes with a music video which is released simultaneously in the States, Korea and Japan. The debut song “Girls” was produced by well known producer Dark Child. Lil Kim is also featured in this song.

Girls Video Debut Teaser:

Source: Osen

More news on Se7en!



  1. Dottie March 12, 2009
  2. varms March 12, 2009
  3. Dora the Explorer March 11, 2009
  4. Dottie March 11, 2009
  5. Dora the Explorer March 11, 2009
  6. Dottie March 11, 2009

Add Comment