Girls’ Generation to launch 2nd mini album

I like their style…girls in aviator uniform and hot pants.
You can download individual pics of each of them on their official site.

If you liked their catchy tune Gee, then you’d be mighty excited to read this bit of news…

Girls’ Generation / So Nyeo Shi Dae (소녀시대) will drop their new mini album Memory, on June 25, 2009. They will perform the title song called “Tell me your wish” (소원을 말해봐) on KBS Music Bank’s comeback stage on the 26th June.

Also, stay tuned for a special teaser video which will be released tonight. Check their official website for the teaser video soon!

Girls’ Generation consist of 9 fine young ladies and here are their names: Seohyun, Sooyoung, Jessica, TaeYeon, Hyoyeon, Tiffany, Yoona, Sunny and Yuri.

UPDATE! Check out the new SNSD Genie teaser:

Source: Newsen

Also check out:
Sonyeoshidae goes Gee




  1. Asfa Asfera June 23, 2009
  2. eonjehna June 20, 2009

Add Comment