Wonder Girls is opening act for Jonas Brothers


South Korean darlings Wonder Girls are set to open for popular boyband Jonas Brothers during the US leg of their Jonas Brothers World Tour 2009 (the girls will be sharing the stage with Honor Society and Jordin Sparks!).

Excellent! This means great exposure for the girls.

Check out the Wonder Girls’ tour dates after the jump!

 

Wonder Girls Jonas Brothers 2009 Tour Dates:

Sat, 06/27/09 @ 07:00 p.m. Rose Garden Portland, OR
Sun, 06/28/09 @ 07:00 p.m. Tacoma Dome Tacoma, WA
Mon, 06/29/09 @ 07:00 p.m. General Motors Place Vancouver, BC
Tue, 06/30/09 @ 07:00 p.m. General Motors Place Vancouver, BC
Fri, 07/10/09 @ 07:30 p.m. Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Sat, 07/11/09 @ 07:30 p.m. Allstate Arena Rosemont, IL
Sun, 07/19/09 @ 08:00 p.m. Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Mon, 07/20/09 @ 07:30 p.m. Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Tue, 07/21/09 @ 07:30 p.m. Nassau Coliseum Uniondale, NY
Fri, 08/07/09 @ 07:30 p.m. STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/08/09 @ 07:30 p.m. STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/09/09 @ 07:30 p.m. STAPLES Center Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/22/09 @ 07:00 p.m. Philips Arena Atlanta, GA

Sources: K-popped! reader D’Andrea Worral & MTV Buzzworthy

More Wonder Girls story here!

 

Comments

comments

6 Comments

  1. hannah June 16, 2009
  2. Insyirah June 7, 2009
  3. Liz June 7, 2009
  4. Orchid June 7, 2009
  5. Ily_Lalala June 7, 2009
  6. Julie Kim June 7, 2009

Add Comment