Live streaming of the 2011 MAMA on Facebook

Are you ready for the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA)?!

Well, we know how much you guys are looking forward to the award show. There is already over 5 million votes at the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards Online Voting Polls!


Stay tuned as artistes will be added to the line up!

Mnet will be streaming the 2011 Mnet Asian Music Awards on their Facebook page live from the Singapore Indoor Stadium on Nov 29 (Tues) at 5 a.m. ET/2 a.m. PT.

The live coverage will include the red carpet hosted by Mnet’s K-pop VJ, Chrissa Villanueva of Hello Pop! The award show will also air on Dec 18 (Sun) at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT with exclusive behind-the-scenes footages and interviews.

PREVIOUSLY: 2010 MAMA in Macau trailer

This year’s MAMA will again be graced by Asia’s mega stars. On top of that, a host of A-List Korean artistes will be attending the event as award presenters. They include Lee Byung Hun, Song Seung Hun, Song Joong Ki, Ji Sung, Oh Ji Ho, Kim Hee Sun, Han Chae Young, Han Hyo Joo, Yoon Eun Hye and Kang Sora!

So far, four amazing K-pop acts have been confirmed. This year’s MTV Iggy’s Best New Band in The World 2NE1, renowned hip-hop pair Dynamic Duo as well as the sensational nine-girl group, Girls Generation a.k.a. So Nyuh Shi Dae. All K-pop lovers in Malaysia and around the world should make a date with Mnet on Nov 29!

The 2011 MAMA is jointly produced by Mnet and Mediacorp Vizpro International and sponsored by BEATS MY DRE. You can also follow BEATS MY DRE via [email protected].

Comments

comments

Add Comment