B.A.P returns for a North American 2018 Tour

B.A.P has team up with JSJ Entertainment to bring their BABY’s a ‘Forever’ North American Tour in 2018. They will be visiting 9 citites in total for their upcoming tour in November.

Dates & City Locations
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Berkeley/Bay Area, California
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Los Angeles/Indio, California
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Dallas, Texas
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Chicago, Illinois
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Atlanta, Georga
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Miami, Florida
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Minneapolis, Minnesota
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Toronto, Canada

Meet & Greet Tickets can only be purchased through www.kpopticket.us, more information will be given the day of ticket sales.

Venue and ticking information will be announced soon, tickets goes on sale this Monday, September 24, 2018 at 7PM. 

 

 

Comments

comments