NCT 127 finally releases dates & pricing for tickets!

NCT 127 WORLD TOUR NEO CITY: USA — The Origin
TICKET SALES DATE/TIME & PRICES

After an overwhelming response for NCT 127 WORLD TOUR NEO CITY: USA — The Origin, SubKulture Entertainment is excited to release the ticket sales date/time, prices, and additional information for #NCT127inUSA!

Tickets for all cities go on sale Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 10AM (Venue’s Local Time). Please see below for show info and ticket pricing. Ticket links and seating charts coming soon!

TICKET PRICING:

P1 – $205 USD

P2 – $189 USD

P3 – $139 USD

P4 – $89 USD

P5 – $69 USD

VENUE INFO:

LOS ANGELES, CA

Sunday, May 12, 2019
Microsoft Theater
#NCT127inLA

SAN JOSE, CA

Thursday, May 9, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
City National Civic
#NCT127inSJ

CHICAGO, IL

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Rosemont Theatre
#NCT127inCHI

HOUSTON, TX

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Smart Financial Centre
#NCT127inHOU

PHOENIX, AZ

Friday, May 3, 2019
Comerica Theatre
#NCT127inPHX

DALLAS, TX

Wednesday, May 1, 2019
The Theatre at Grand Prairie
#NCT127inDAL

MIAMI, FL

Sunday, April 28, 2019
Watsco Center
#NCT127inMIA

ATLANTA, GA

Friday, April 26, 2019
Coca-Cola Roxy
#NCT127inATL

NEWARK, NJ

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Prudential Center
#NCT127inNJ

Comments

comments