Tickets for DAY6 GRAVITY in USA to go on sale Sat, 8/10!

DAY6 WORLD TOUR ‘GRAVITY’ in USA
Ticket Sales Date/Time, Pricing, Benefits

SubKulture Entertainment is happy to announce that tickets for DAY6 WORLD TOUR ‘GRAVITY’ in USA are slated to go on sale Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 10AM (Venue’s Local Time)!

NEW YORK
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Playstation Theater
via AXS

BOSTON
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Orpheum Theatre
via Ticketmaster

MIAMI
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
The Fillmore Miami Beach
via Live Nation

DALLAS
Friday, September 20, 2019
The Theatre at Grand Prairie
via AXS

CHICAGO
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Rosemont Theatre
via Ticketmaster

SAN FRANCISCO
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
The Warfield
via AXS

LOS ANGELES
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Sunday, September 29, 2019
The Novo
via AXS

After the success of their first North American fanmeet tour in 2017 and their first world tour in 2018, DAY6 will be heading back to the U.S with the American leg of their next world tour: DAY6 WORLD TOUR ‘GRAVITY’ in USA. Hitting a few different cities from their last North American tour, DAY6 1ST WORLD TOUR ‘YOUTH’ IN NORTH AMERICA, the boys will be greeting more My Days across the country. Please stay updated with SubKulture Entertainment’s social media channels!

Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)