‘The Time We Were Not In Love’ With Ha Ji Won and Lee Jin Wook on ONE HD this Nov

Who loves a good drama with great chemistry among the two leading characters? I’m sure you are in for a treat as I am with The Time We Were Not In Love starring Ha Ji Won and Lee Jin Wook!


INFINITE (인피니트) is a 7-members boys group under Woollim Entertainment. The group consists of 7 members: Sunggyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, Myungsoo/L. INFINITE made their debut in June 9th 2010, with their debut song “Come Back Again”. Their mini-album New Challenge sold over 160,000 copies in Korea… Continue Reading

To The Beautiful You is Korean version of Hana Kimi

In 2011, we reported that SM Entertainment will produce the Korean version of Hana Kimi. It has become a reality and “delicious” eye candies have been cast! The Korean drama, entitled To the Beautiful You (아름다운 그대에게), is set to rock your weeknights beginning… Continue Reading