Super Junior The 3rd Album Sorry Sorry

Thirteen member boy band Super Junior makes a comeback with their 3rd album entitled SORRY, SORRY.

This album has an Urban Minimal Funky dance music style. The boys are showing off new haircuts and wearing Justin Timberlake-like sexy masculine suits (or so it says in a recent article).

Compose Yoo Yeong-jin uses the words “sorry” and “baby” combined to coin the word “shawty” in the title track.

The album is expected to drop on March 16, 2009. You can pre-order Sorry, Sorry from YesAsia!

Here, try spotting your favourite SuJu member in these promotional pics.

Source: Hankooki

More on Super Junior:
Lee-teuk of Super Junior visits Son Jae-hee
Band of Brothers make music
Kim Heechul is more comfortable kissing boys
Our Journey with SuJu in Malaysia & Airport pics

Check out K-popped! Exclusives (Super Junior at the MTV Asia Awards 2008)

User Review
0 (0 votes)


  1. House of ELF April 26, 2009
  2. zoe sawyer March 20, 2009
  3. Miss Healerzz March 15, 2009
  4. eira91 March 13, 2009
  5. Miss Healerzz March 13, 2009
  6. Zsaryn March 12, 2009
  7. Orchid March 12, 2009
  8. Bubbles March 12, 2009
  9. Miss Healerzz March 12, 2009
  10. Orchid March 11, 2009
  11. Miss Healerzz March 11, 2009

Add Comment