ZE:A’s (Children of the Empire) exclusive Mazel tov showcase

Oooh, Koreans are resorting to Hebrew/Yiddish for their songs now?

Nine-member pop group ZE:A (Children of the Empire) held an exclusive showcase at the La Nuit Blanche in Gangnam-gu, Cheongdam-dong in Seoul today (Jan 13).

Count ’em: ‘Yeah Sonyeoshidae, we’re giving you a run for your money’

The boys put on an energetic performance for their debut track Mazel tov, which is taken from their three-track mini album Nativity.

Mazel tov was released 7 days ago but the Children of the Empire will only make their formal debut on KBS’ Music Bank on Jan 15.

Showtime: ‘Crunch time, people. We hope you’ll enjoy what we’ve got.’

The boyband is made up of Moon Joon-young, Im Shi-wan, Kevin, Hwang Kwang-hee, Kim Tae-hun, Jung Hee-chul, Ha Min-woo, Park Hyung-sik and Kim Dong-joon.

In sync: ‘We’ve practiced hard. SuJu, you’d better step aside.’

Hit the play button below for Mazel tov.

Alright girls (and some guys out there), are you gonna be a fan of ZE:A? Or are you already one?

Source: Newsen


User Review
0 (0 votes)


  1. mrs.leehyukjae. February 14, 2010
  2. [N] January 20, 2010
  3. Liz January 14, 2010
  4. noizumi January 13, 2010

Add Comment