MBLAQ (Music Boys Live in Absolute Quality) is a Korean idol group consisting of five boys namely Lee Joon, Seungho, G.O, Mir and Thunder. The group is Rain’s apprentice and they debuted in October 2009 under his company, JTunes. MBLAQ’s first single entitled “Just BLAQ” was released on October 14th 2009 with the title song “Oh Yeah”. They also promoted “G.O.O.D Luv” from the same album.

In February 2010, MBLAQ released a ballad single called “If You Come Into My Heart” (그대 내 맘에 들어오면은) featuring C-Luv. Then in May, the group released an EP called “Y” with popular songs such as “Y”, “One Better Day” and “Last Luv”. They also sang “Running and Running” for the OST of Rain’s latest drama, “The Fugitive – Plan B”.

On 3rd January 2011, MBLAQ finally released their new song and MV, “Cry“.


Check out their MV Cry here…

User Review
0 (0 votes)


  1. Anonymous January 8, 2011
  2. Orchid K-popped January 7, 2011
  3. Lim Joo Ee January 6, 2011

Add Comment