BLOCK B (블락비)


Since South Korean boy group  Block B (블락비) will be coming down to Malaysia this weekend, we’ve decided to tell our readers more about Block B 🙂


Debuted on April 15th, 2011 with their first single 그대로 멈춰라! (Freeze!), Block B (블락비), consisting of seven members: Zico (Woo Jiho), Lee Taeil, B-Bomb (Lee Minhyuk), Ahn Jaehyo, U-Kwon (Kim Yukwon), Park Kyung, and P.O (Pyo Jihoon) under the label Stardom.

Stardom used to be known as “Brand New Stardom”, but the label name was changed before the release of “Welcome To The Block Repackage” album. Block B was also created by Cho PD (Cho Joong-hoon, a well known hip-hop producer and rapper).

Facts: Block B is short for ‘Blockbuster’ & Original Block B members are Zico, Kyung, U-Kwon, Mino (now as Tagoon in BoM), Hanhae (now in Phantom)

Check out their debut MV FREEZE.


Block B will be performing in Malaysia for the first time on 26 May 2012.


User Review
0 (0 votes)

Add Comment