Event Coverage | NewsMusic

Kim Jae Joong No. X


On February 12, former TVXQ and current JYJ member Kim Jaejoong released his 2nd solo album- No. X.
‘NO.X’ is Jaejoong’s first release since 2013. Jaejoong wrote the lyrics to 9 of the tracks and even self-composed some of the songs!

His M/V for Love you More ranked #1 on Gaon and Hanteo charts, defeating BTS, Winner, Ryeowook, and UP10TION. He also attained a perfect score of 100 in YinYuetai (one of China’s largest video sharing site like Youtube), breaking 5 records.

Link to music video:

Here are the tracks:
1. Good Morning Night
2. Drawer
3. Love you More
4. Love you to Death
5. Good Luck
6. All I Desire
7. Welcome to my Wild World
8. Breathing
9. All that Glitters
10. Although We Meet Again
11. U-know What?
12. Run Away

What do you have to say about an artist who is banned from K-pop and currently enlisted topping all charts?

Leave a Reply