Tiffany Young’s #LIPSONLIPS is finally here!

For all the fans waiting for her next music to come out, wait no longer the beautiful and talented solo artist Tiffany Young has officially dropped her long awaited EP ‘LIPS ON LIPS’.

Her EP features 5 total tracks:

1. Born Again
2. Lips On Lips
3. The Flower
4. Not Barbie
5. Runaway (feat. Babyface)

Born Again was released on January 24, 2019, and Lips On Lips was released earlier this month on February 13, 2019, right before Valentine’s day as a gift. Leaving 3 brand new songs for her fans to hear for the first time and so far the feedback has been nothing but amazing-ness and major love for the artist.

She expressed her excitement on her instagram and you can clearly see that this EP was truly created by Tiffany Young for fans to finally get a closer look on her true skills as a solo artist.

View this post on Instagram

my new EP is finally HERE. I cant believe it. Im shaking. Im grateful. this is my first ep and project in the US. The “Lips On Lips” ep represents intimacy, closeness, sacred moments in my life, and sharing those moments with you like the closeness of a kiss. The sound and theme is like a fairytale or fantasy through pop music, in every fairytale there is always a fight through struggle and pain right before the moment of triumph and the kiss. Through tough times I’ve had to close my eyes and see the fairytale fantasy past the pain, and sometimes everyone needs that. Hope you listen through and enjoy 💋 + 💋TRACKLIST: 1. Born Again 2. Lips On Lips 3. The Flower 4. Not Barbie 5. Runaway ft @babyface . Let me know which songs you are into, thank you.

A post shared by tiffany young (@tiffanyyoungofficial) on

Catch her on tour this upcoming March for her first ‘LIPS ON LIPS’ North American Mini Showcase. Each venue has been selling out quickly, so make sure to grab yours while you can!

Check out her latest MV ‘Born Again’ below!

User Review
0 (0 votes)