ATEEZ x ATINY voted for “Wave” as the main promotional song for TREASURE EP.3: All to One

With over 620 000 casted votes, ATEEZ and ATINY chose “Wave” to be the main promotional song for their newly released album TREASURE EP.3: All to One.

Ahead of their comeback, KQ entertainment and ATEEZ asked their fans to help them choose their next promotional song through a three-round voting project: ATEEZ x ATINY: Vote For ATEEZ Next Song. The first round of voting consisted of preview short audio clips of the two potential title songs “ Wave” and “Illusion. Followed up with the second round of voting with, this time, previews of the choreography for both songs. The third and final round was ATEEZ’s members own individual votes.


This project confirms once again ATEEZ and KQ entertainment will to associate fans in different aspects of their evolution as artists.


The boy band officially debuted as ATEEZ on October 24, 2018, with TREASURE EP.1: All to Zero, a perfect showcase of their built-up talent through KQ Fellaz. They then followed up with their explosive second album, TREASURE EP.2: Zero To One, reaffirming their status as the new K-pop generation global phenomenon.


The up-and-coming K-pop group also broke records by selling out both their first North American and European tours, also organized and promoted by MyMusicTaste, in 15 cities earlier this year.


The band has also been featured on Billboard, MTV, The Grammy, DAZED and many more outlets around the world.


ATEEZ consists of Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Woowoung, and Jongho.

For additional information regarding ATEEZ’s song voting project results, please visit


User Review
0 (0 votes)