CIX presents a debut EP Album ‘HELLO’ Chapter 1. [Hello, Stranger]

BAE JIN YOUNG (formerly from WANNA ONE) presents the biggest rookie K-pop group of 2019, his new boyband “CIX” with a debut EP album, “CIX 1st EP Album ‘HELLO’ Chapter 1. [Hello, Stranger].”

The album is CIX’s first worldwide release project, which marks the beginning of CIX’s upcoming history. The album consists of five Urban Pop genre tracks, and is one of the most anticipated K-Pop albums of 2019, featuring renowned international producers and composers such as MZMC, Styalz Fuego, Rice N Peas, Pink Slip, Anthony Russo, Bazzi, Scott Quinn, Anthony Pavel, and Jay Kim.


The album is expected to showcase CIX’s various charms from the track one “What You Wanted” to the last track “The One.” The focus single “Movie Star” features a compelling chorus line and a funky tune, which shows unique and intense performances of the five members.