About KoreaCultureK-popped Around the WorldMusic

2019 Soribada Best K-Music Awards New Line Up Revealed!

Attention all K-Pop lovers! Have you been guessing who is going to be performing at the 2019 Soribada K- Music Awards? Well, here is the answer you have been looking for! Let’s find out, shall we?

2019 Soribada K-Music Awards

The confirmed line up consists of top idols and singers such as Park Ji Hoon, Ha Sung Woon, Kim Jae Hwan, NCT Dream, TXT, Stray Kids, Twice,  Chungha, Red Velvet, Mamamoo and more! For those of you who don’t require seats because you will be too busy cheering your favorite stars, you can get standing tickets stationed in front of the stage at here! Worried standing for that long will be difficult? Don’t worry! We got you guys covered with ground floor seats as well. Also, make sure you don’t miss out on the blue carpet event to catch all the stars up close!


2019 Soribada Best K-Music Awards Summary

  • Date: Aug 22 & 23 (Thu & Fri)
  • Time: 6:30 ~
  • Venue:
    Awards Show: KSPO Dome (Gymnastics Stadium at Olympic Park)
    Blue Carpet & Event: Olympic Hall
  • Line-Up:
    Aug 22 (Thu): Twice, Chung Ha, Mamamoo, Ha Sung Woon, ITZY, Stray Kids, N.Flying, Nam Woo Hyun (Infinite), Momoland, OH MY GIRL, WJSN and more
    Aug 23 (Fri): Red Velvet, NCT Dream, TXT, Kim Jae Hwan, Park Ji Hoon, AB6IX, THE BOYZ, Lovelyz, (G)I-dle and more
    Award Presenters: Ji Chang Wook, Kim Jae Won, Park Hae Jin, Yoon Si Yoon, Nam Bo Ra, Lee Yu Bi and more
  • Standing Zone: Standing area right by the stage
    Blue Carpet Zone: Right in front of the catwalk to see your favorite stars during the photoshoot!
  • Early bird 23% OFF tickets available here!

Come and experience one of the biggest K-Pop even in Korea with us at Trazy!