Rookie Group 1TEAM announces “Hello! Just One” US Tour

Kpop Rookie Boy Group 1TEAM Announces First US Tour
Liveworks Company’s 1TEAM will embark on their first ever US Tour in March 2020. The tour is a collaboration project with concert online service MyMusicTaste and is scheduled to stop in five cities including Chicago, New York, Atlanta, Dallas, and Los Angeles.
1TEAM US TOUR: Hello! Just One was made possible by fans through MyMusicTaste, an online service that allows fans to request their favorite artists to their cities. Following the growing demand for 1TEAM on its service, MyMusicTaste partnered with 1TEAM to make this tour a reality. This US tour holds more meaning in that the fans initiated the event in their own cities.
1TEAM is a boy group composed of five members: RUBIN, BC, JIN WOO, JE HYUN, and JUNG HOON. Following their debut in March 2019 with mini-album Hello!, 1TEAM has been actively contributing to the Kpop industry, releasing two more albums Just and ONE. With their recent mini-album, ONE, 1TEAM received recognition by completely but successfully changing to manly and mature concept.
Presale tickets with a 10% discount benefit, exclusive to MyMusicTaste users who requested 1TEAM in the cities below, will be available on February 3 at 11AM local time. General sales on tickets to the public will then begin on February 5 at 5PM local time.
Further information about the tour and tickets can be found on and MyMusicTaste’s social media channels.
1TEAM US TOUR: Hello! Just One Schedule:
• March 6 – Chicago @ Avondale Music Hall
• March 8 – New York @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
• March 10 – Atlanta @ The Masquerade
• March 13 – Dallas @ South Side Music Hall
• March 15 – Los Angeles @ The Teragram Ballroom
User Review
0 (0 votes)

Add Comment