Korean Singer JAMIE To Embark on Her First North American Tour!

Korean Singer-Songwriter JAMIE Announces First North American Tour

Fresh off her recent chart-topping hit “Pity Party”, the K-Pop star will be visiting seven cities with a new EP on the way

South Korean singer and songwriter JAMIE has announced today her first-ever headlining tour in North America visiting seven cities in October just days after unveiling that her new EP is set to release in October, her first EP in four years since jiminxjamie. The globally recognized artist has been releasing a handful of hit songs over the last few years, and she’s grown into one of the most featured artists hailing from Korea.

The pre-sale tickets will start on Wednesday, August 24 at 5pm (PT) / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / Thursday, August 25 at 9am (KST) while the general on-sale tickets start on Monday, August 29, 5pm (PT) / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET / Tuesday, August 30 at 9am (KST). For complete pre-sale and ticket details, please visit https://www.unboundentertainmentgroup.com/jamie or https://www.modo-live.com

“I’m so excited to see my North American fans face to face for the first time! I hope that Baby J’s are ready!” – JAMIE

JAMIE North American Tour 2022:

All dates, cities and venues below are subject to change.

  • Oct 10 – Los Angeles – 1720
  • Oct 11 – Vancouver – Harbour Event Centre
  • Oct 15 – Toronto – The OperaHouse
  • Oct 17 – Brooklyn – The Brooklyn Monarch
  • Oct 19 – Dallas – DEAC
  • Oct 21 – Seattle – The Crocodile
  • Oct 23 – San Francisco – The Midway

In early 2021, JAMIE was included in the remix of American hip-hop artists Saweetie and Doja Cat’s Best Friend alongside South Korean-Japanese rapper CHANMINA, garnering over 13 million plays on Spotify. Other notable global collaborations such as Family by David Guetta, Ty Dolla $ign and A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, and Numbers with CHANGMO have all dominated the charts on its release. JAMIE has built an unparalleled repertoire, showcasing her chameleonic musical abilities and maturity in EPs like the coming-of-age 19 to 20, the genre-hopping jiminxjamie and the soon-to-be-released new body of work is destined to be a stand out once again. With buoyant, charismatic, mischievous charms, and inimitable vocal talent. The critically-acclaimed singer-songwriter continues to enchant her growing international fanbase (under Warner Music Korea), as she currently boasts 1.6 million followers on Instagram and millions of streams on multiple platforms.

For more information about the tour and EP, please visit JAMIE’s social media and https://www.unboundentertainmentgroup.com/jamie for tickets.

Connect with JAMIE:

Instagram | Twitter | YouTube | TikTok | Spotify

Leave a Reply