#TUDUM is Back! It’s Got Your Favourite Shows! The Coolest Movies! The Biggest Stars!

Don’t miss all five shows in this global fan event. Set your YouTube Reminder now for 1:00 am MYT September 25 // 10:00 am PT September 24.

But wait… there’s more:
In addition to the trailer, we’ll debut a four-image All-Star Lineup highlighting the talent and titles featured at Tudum. The graphic is platform optimized for Twitter and Instagram and is localized for regions.
About Tudum:
Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event is an exciting day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, and first looks, as well as interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators. The free virtual event is a celebration of Netflix fandom and is dedicated to sharing the scoop on over 120 fan-favourite shows, films, specials and games from across the globe. On September 24, Tudum will span four continents with five events, taking fans on a whirlwind trip around the world

Tudum’s global virtual event garnered over 25 million views from Netflix fans in 184 countries around the world last year returns Saturday, September 24, with five global events in 24 hours.

WHAT

Tune in for an exciting day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, and first looks, as well as interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators. The free virtual event celebrates Netflix fandom and features over 120 Netflix series, films, specials, games, and over 200 Netflix talents.

WHEN:

On September 24, Tudum will span four continents with five events, taking fans on a whirlwind trip around the world:

  • At 10:00 am MYT / 11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23), Tudum kicks off with an exciting show out of Korea.

  • At 1:30 pm MYT / 11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT, September 23), fans will be treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.

  • At 1:00 am MYT September 25 (10:00 am PT September 24), Tudum kicks off as a two-part show with Part 1 out of the United States and Europe, and Part 2 at 11:30 am PT out of Latin America, including surprises from other countries. 

  • At 12:00 pm MYT September 25 / 1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24), our stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

WHERE:

Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event will be available across Netflix YouTube channels around the globe in 29 different languages, including YouTube.com/Netflix. Visit Netflix’s official fan site, Tudum.com/event, for the latest news from this global fan event, and stay tuned for details about our title and celebrity lineup in early September. Mark your calendars now for September 24!

Check out the trailer now!

Leave a Reply