PRE-ORDER for NCT 127’s “FACT CHECK” is now available for NCTzen

NCT 127’s “Fact Check – The 5th Album” is now available for pre-order


The new album is set to release on 6 October

NCT 127’s new album “Fact Check – The 5th Album” is now available for preorder in the UK here. The album is set to release on 6 October.

The group announced the album at the NCT group concert “NCT NATION : To The World” which was held on 26 August at Incheon Munhak Sports Complex. The album will have a total of nine songs which presents a more diversified and fresh sonic range, including the title track, ‘Fact Check’.

NCT 127’s previous album “2 Baddies – The 4th Album” debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard 200, making the group only the second K-Pop artist in history to land three albums in the Top 5. The album was praised for its versatility, with Billboard writing, “The album’s sound, meanwhile, shows off the idols’ eclectic versatility as they run through R&B, pop, electronic dance and hip-hop-leaning sounds.” The repackage album, “Ay-Yo”, featured three new tracks and earned the group it’s fifth, and consecutive, Top 10 on billboard’s Album Sales chart. All five placements have peaked within the top two positions of the chart.

NCT 127 recently released their Disney+ documentary series, titled “NCT 127: The Lost Boys”. The four-part series saw members TAEIL, JOHNNY, TAEYONG, YUTA, DOYOUNG, JAEHYUN, JUNGWOO, MARK, and HAECHAN sit down to talk about their childhood experiences growing up in various cities around the world, as well as their feelings about their international success and the unexpected difficulties they have faced along the way. Stream “NCT 127: The Lost Boys” now exclusively on Disney+. The trailer is available here.

[Fact Check – The 5th Album] TRACKLIST

1. Fact Check

2. Space

3. Parade

4. Angel Eyes

5. Yacht

6. Je Ne Sais Quoi

7. Love is a beauty

8. Misty

9. Real Life


With 3.1M+ monthly Spotify listeners, 16.1M+ Instagram followers, and 9.4M+ Twitter followers, NCT 127 is known for having not only a loyal and active fanbase but also amazing hit songs and impressive stage performances.

NCT 127 is the acronym for “Neo Culture Technology” and the number 127, which represents the longitudinal coordinate of Seoul, Korea, the home of K-pop. The band made its debut in July 2016 with the mega-hit ‘Fire Truck’ and have since found great success with massive singles ‘Cherry Bomb’ and ‘Simon Says’. The group peaked at #3 on Billboard’s Artist 100 and had the longest-charting K-Pop album of the year on Billboard 200 with “Sticker – The 3rd Album”.


For more information on NCT 127 please visit:

Instagram | Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

Leave a Reply