B2ST Returns with Midnight Sun album and Beautiful Night MV

B2ST has finally returned to the K-pop scene after more than a year’s hiatus with their fifth mini-album Midnight Sun!

This mini-album features six brand new tracks with B2ST’s new style of electronic synth-pop: Midnight, Beautiful Night, Not Me, When I Miss You, The Day You Rest, and Dream Girl.

B2ST: We’ve got the New York swagger, yo!

These tracks highlight the clear, powerful vocals of the six members. They reveal their versatility with the different emotions and tones in these songs, truly showing fans a new image.

Member Jun Hyung also had a hand in writing two tracks in the album, namely Not Me and The Day You Rest.

With the release of Midnight Sun, the boys have also released their new music video, Beautiful Night. Shot in New York, B2ST seem to blend in with their new surroundings. From their colourful outfits to their swagger, they seem to be at home whether as back-street boys or party boys.

I’m lovin’ B2ST’s personalized graffiti in the Beautiful Night MV. Do check out the beautiful fireworks display as well!

Don’t forget check out our previous post on B2ST’s mini MV for Midnight too!

Source and picture credit: Allkpop.com & Koreaboo.com

User Review
0 (0 votes)

Add Comment