F4 Special Edition Music Drama (Episodes 1 & 2)

Malaysians who are following Boys over Flowers on KBS World (like me!) would have just watched episode 22 yesterday. Even before we’ve completed watching the drama, the F4 Special Edition Music Drama a.k.a. After Story has been released.

The music drama will come in four parts (episodes), one for each of the Flower 4 boys. After Story is supposed to show us what happens 5 years after the drama left off.

The highlight of the music drama is that it contains a total of nine songs and some of them are sung by the actors themselves, like Kim Hyun-joong’s Thing Called Happiness (행복이란), Kim Bum’s I’m Going to Meet You Now (지금 만나러 갑니다), and Kim Joon’s Emptying (비워내기). Okay, looks like Lee Min-ho won’t be singing.

Here’s Episode 1: So Yi Jung’s story and Episode 2: featuring Kim Joon. It’s 20% new footage but mostly clips from the drama. In part 1, Kim Joon visits his old school and their F4 classroom. He then rounds up his fellow F4 friends – So Yi Jung and Gu Jun Pyo. My question is...where’s Ji-hoo sunbae?

Episode 1: So Yi Jung
(Kim Bum sings “I’m Going to Meet You Now”)

Episode 2: Song Woo Bin
(Kim Joon sings “Emptying”)

After 5 years, Yi-jung is still in love or pursuing Ga-uel (although there are no new footage of Kim So-eun in the video) and Kim Joon…ever the one who’s unlucky in love, gets dumped.

Sources: mnet.com, Dramabeans
Youtube video credit: hoonfami


User Review
0 (0 votes)


  1. amie August 15, 2009
  2. Daphne June 13, 2009
  3. joymarie292 June 4, 2009
  4. ssangyong~ May 5, 2009
  5. Anonymous May 4, 2009
  6. Special F4 April 30, 2009
  7. Anonymous April 30, 2009
  8. Anonymous April 30, 2009
  9. noizumi April 30, 2009

Add Comment