Documentary | Tee Vee | Variety

Wanna Travel S1

Wanna Travel S1 is a 12-episode travel variety with the members of Wanna One. Join Wanna One as they embark on a special 2-day trip together to Jeju Island! See the dorky & cute sides of the members of Wanna One in <Wanna Travel S1> where they travel together for the first time as a whole group in variety show!

A happy healing journey that Wanna One always wanted! Watch the members of Wanna One enjoying themselves playing Go Kart, eating nice food, driving around, playing games, being goofy in their interactions, fishing, enjoying at theme park and more!

Wanna One is a South Korean boy band formed through the 2017 survival competition Produce 101 Season 2. The group is composed of eleven members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon. Out of an initial 101 trainees representing various agencies, the final 11 were chosen by audience voting and announced via live television broadcast.

Wanna One is a project group unlike the usual idol groups and Wanna One became one of the most popular idol groups in Korea. In the latest group reputation ranking Wanna One maintains top 3, and member Kang Daniel ranked top among individual idols for consecutive 11 months.

Wanna Travel S1 will premiere on K-PLUS starting 3 November 2018, Saturday at 21:15pm SGT. New episodes will air weekly on Saturday and Sunday at 21:15pm SGT. English, Mandarin, Bahasa Malaysia and Bahasa Indonesia subtitles are available.

K-PLUS is available on: USEETV IndiHome, Tribe Indonesia, DENSTV, Astro GO, Easy TV.